10. GOVERNING COUNCIL:

The Governing Council and General Body consist of following members:

-	The Addl. Secretary and Development Commissioner (MSME)	Chairman /
1.	Office of the DC(MSME) Ministry of MSME, Govt. of India,	President
	Maulana Azad Road, 7th floor NirmanBhawan,	of Society
	New Delhi – 110 108	
2	Joint Secretary (MSME)	Member
2.	Ministry of MSME, Govt. of India, Maulana Azad Road,	
	UdyogBhawan, New Delhi – 110 108	
3.	The Director (TR)	Member
"	Office of the DC(MSME) Ministry of MSME, Govt. of India	
	Maulana Azad Road, 7th floor NirmanBhawan,	
	New Delhi – 110 108	
4.	The Director/Under Secretary, IF Wing,	Member
	Office of the DC(MSME) Ministry of MSME, Govt. of India	
	Maulana Azad Road, 7th floor NirmanBhawan,	•
	New Delhi – 110 108	36 1
5.	The Advisor	Member
	Department of Scientific & Industrial Research (DSIR),	
	Ministry of Science & Technology,	
	Technology Bhawan, New Mehrauli, New Delhi – 110 116	Member
6.	The Commissioner &.Director of Industries, Directorate of Industries, Govt. of U.P.	Member
	G. T. Road, Kanpur-208002	
7.	The Regional Officer	Member
, ,	U.P. Pollution Control Board,	
	Sector-3-B/14, AvasVikas Colony, Sikandara, Agra	
8.	The Director General	Member
0.	Directorate General of Employment & Training,	
	Shram Shakti Bhawan, New Delhi- 110 001	
9.	The Additional Executive Director (M&C) Research	Member
	Design& Standards Organisation, Ministry of Railways	
	ManakBhawan, Lucknow-226 011.	
10.	The Director,	Member
	National Institute of Foundry & Forge Technology,	
	P.O. Hatia, Ranchi - 834 003	
11.	The President,	Member
	Coimbatore Industrial Infrastructure Association (COINDIA),	
	Race Course. Coimbatore-641018	
12.	The General Manager	Member
	Small Industries Development Bank of India	
	Videocon Tower, E-1, Rani Jhansi Road	
	Jhandewalan Extension, New Delhi – 110 035	

13.	The Director	Member
	Institute of Indian Foundrymen,	
	67, Tughlakabad Institutional Area, New Delhi-110 062	
14.	The President	Member
	Agra Iron Founders Association	
	88, North Vijay Nagar Colony, Agra- 282 004	
15.	Dr.Neeraj Bora	Member
	Director, Bora Institute of Management Sciences & Bora Institute of Allied Health Science, Sitapur Road, Lucknow	
16.	The Director	Permanent
	MSME-Development Institute 34,	Invitee
	Industrial Area, Nunhai Agra	- 30
17.	The Principal Director	Member
	Process & Product Development Centre (PPDC)	Secretary
	Foundry Nagar, Agra. 282 006.	

The last meeting of Governing Council and General Body was held on 30.10.2023.